Schrift
Superintendentin
Ulrike Weyer
Untere Endestraße 4
08523 Plauen
Tel.: 03741 / 22 43 17
Ulrike.Weyer@evlks.de
Frau Weyer
Bezirkskatechet
Gottfried Neumann
Lottengrüner Str. 11
08606 Tirpersdorf
Tel.: 037463 / 22 512
Gottfried.neumann@evlks.de
Neumann
Kirchenmusikdirektor
Ronald Gruschwitz
Tel.: 037421 / 2 26 99
Ronald.Gruschwitz@evlks.de
Gruschwitz
Büro der Superintendentur
Sabine Heinritz
Untere Endestraße 4
08523 Plauen
Tel.: 03741 / 22 43 17
suptur.plauen@evlks.de
Buero
Jugendwart
Heiko Walz
Markt 20
08626 Adorf
Tel.: 037423 / 50 02 50
heiko@evjuvo.de
Jugendmitarbeiterin
Uli Pentzold
Leißnerstraße 70
08529 Plauen
Tel.: 03741 / 14 92 82
uli@evjuvo.de
Pentzold
Jugendmitarbeiter
Manni Sauerbrey
Liebigstraße 31
08529 Plauen
Tel.: 03741 / 47 15 66
manni@evjuvo.de
Manni Sauerbrey
Jugendpfarrer
Tilo Kirchhoff
Schloßstraße 2
08538 Weischlitz OT Geilsdorf
Tel.: 037436 / 23 98
tilo@evjuvo.de
Thilo Kirchhoff
Büro der Evangelischen Jugend
Katrin Tschanter
Untere Endestraße 4
08523 Plauen
Tel.: 03741 / 47 15 66
katrin@evjuvo.de
Buero